Jan Kilström,
VD
jan.kilstrom@greencargo.com











Erik Johansson,
CFO
erik.johansson@greencargo.com


Patrik Johansson,
Produktionsdirektör,
patrik.johansson@greencargo.com


Patrik Saxvall,
Planeringsdirektör
patrik.saxvall@greencargo.com



Richard Kirchner,
Marknadsdirektör
richard.kirchner@greencargo.com
Sohana Josefsson

Sohana Josefsson,
Kommunikationsdirektör
sohana.josefsson@greencargo.com


Mikael Wågberg,
Juridik & Inköpsdirektör
mikael.wagberg@greencargo.com


Mats Munkhammar,
IT-direktör
mats.munkhammar@greencargo.com




Caroline Frumerie,
HR-direktör
caroline.frumerie@greencargo.com

Markus Gardbring

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Markus Gardbring, 
Fordonschef
markus.gardbring@greencargo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nicole Tews, Direktör 
Corporate Restructuring
nicole.tews@greencargo.com