Jan Kilström,
VD
jan.kilstrom@greencargo.com














Erik Johansson,
CFO
erik.johansson@greencargo.com



Patrik Johansson,
Produktionsdirektör,
patrik.johansson@greencargo.com


Patrik Saxvall,
Planeringsdirektör
patrik.saxvall@greencargo.com



Richard Kirchner,
Marknadsdirektör
richard.kirchner@greencargo.com
Sohana Josefsson

Sohana Josefsson,
Kommunikationsdirektör &
TF HR-Direktör
sohana.josefsson@greencargo.com


Mikael Wågberg,
Juridik & Inköpsdirektör
mikael.wagberg@greencargo.com


Mats Munkhammar,
IT-direktör
mats.munkhammar@greencargo.com


Markus Gardbring

Markus Gardbring, 
Fordonschef
markus.gardbring@greencargo.com